Want to sell – My Breast Friend Nursing Pillow

Hmm.. I’ve got to figure out a way to make my images larger, but for now, this will do. I guess my readership is not wide yet anyway so its unlikely that I will get responses to my post but worth a try.

I have an almost brand new nursing pillow to sell. Its the brand almost all the private hospitals in Singapore are using – My Breast Friend. A lot of people rave about it. I find it not too bad but I got a bit lazy to strap it in so I actually used it only 2 times before chucking it aside. Its almost mint condition, no stains or other defects. I’ve washed it once before using and once again before storing it away. Only thing is that the original packaging has unfortunately been discarded by my maid but trust me, you don’t want to use it. There was such a strong smell of plastic it cannot be good for baby. I aired the pillow for very long before I dared to use it.

Selling for $50 negotiable. Self collect or meetup at a location convenient for me. Interested parties please leave a comment.

3 thoughts on “Want to sell – My Breast Friend Nursing Pillow

    • I can’t, not a member for more than 1 year yet so can’t post on WTS. Tried ebay too but my registration was done too long ago using a credit card that I’ve already cancelled so I couldn’t verify my identity and the solution of calling ebay during US office hours is ridiculous.

  1. Hi, I just stumbled upon this page. This was nearly a year ago but I’m wondering, would your pillow still be for sale?

Leave a Reply

