I’m a big girl now

Yes, she’s firmly out of her separation anxiety stage. Although of course I know that immediately after I jinx myself by saying this tomorrow she’ll cling on to me like a koala bear. But for now I’m really happy about the progress she’s made. A couple of weeks back she was making noise at service so I brought her to creche and left her there. Surprisingly, after I sneaked out, she played very well with the teacher there and didn’t miss me at all! Look at this photo I took from the window:

I'm having fun without mummy

Leave a Reply

