Junior college class gathering

I went for a gathering with some classmates from Junior College (that’s senior high to you none Singaporeans out there) last week. I was the second in class to have a baby so there was just one other baby there. A baby girl a couple of months older than Sophia. What a contrast they were. Here’s my friend’s cute gentle baby:

Gentle baby

And here’s my cow-girl

Not-so-gentle baby

Very un-gentle baby

Its still cute to see them playing together. I’m terrified Sophia will scratch or scream at Baby C. Good thing she didn’t. I guess some of the gentleness did rub off her after all.

Sharing a toy

Leave a Reply

