Y-bike

It was raining last sunday so our plans to bring Sophia to Marina Barrage were canned and we had to stay indoors at Great World City instead. One of my favorite shops for kids stuff is Motherswork and of course we must make a trip there.

Y-bike is fun

Sophia had a ball of a time playing with the Y-bike and when I told the hubby about it he asked whether we should think about buying it. I think not. She will outgrow it very soon and meanwhile she has her walker car to ride on at home. Mum being too pragmatic? I’d rather save the money (and storage space at home) for a strider when she gets older.

Speaking of which, the less than 2 year old Korean baby who plays by my apartment’s pool everyday can ride on a skate scooter! I’m truly amazed at her psycho-motor skills. But for now I’m happy my baby wants to hold my hand and walk with me.

Leave a Reply

