Daddy is back

And with lots of stuff for mummy and baby!

Daddy was at Wharton for the past 2 months. Mummy took the chance to go crazy shopping online and have daddy bring it back. Here’s a glimpse at 3 of them:

20120504-225354.jpg

Dadgear backpack. Perfect for dads and non girly mums like me. Backpacks are just so much more convenient than other forms of bags when I have to manage Sophia alone. This one has got tonnes of compartments for diapers, bottles, clothes and even a special easy access wipes contraption. Loving it so far.

20120504-225745.jpg

Its not too chunky, its pretty without being girly, it tells the time. I like my new Skagen watch.

20120504-225948.jpg

Post delivery my skin is very dry. I need to do something about it. Enters Josie Maran Argan Oil. I just dabbed on 3 drops before my moisturiser and my skin feels supple already. I have heard that it has the potential to cause breakouts though so I will be observing for signs.

Its good to have daddy back. He can carry Sophia for seemingly unlimited periods of time.

Leave a Reply

