Children love babies

This bunch of kind were refusing to talk to me initially. Guess what got them so excited? Why, the photo of baby Sophia at the back of my iphone which I was using to take a photo of them, of course.

20120907-225614.jpg

And after this they were clamoring to tell me their names and hitting me on the head with the balloon sculptures given out to them, and even going so far as to tell me about their tiny teeth. How absolutely adorable.

Sophia has also consistently told me she loves babies. A baby in the house may do her some good, though I guess she can be the baby for a while more.

Leave a Reply

