Hello DC, and back to Krisflyer

I was irritated how Krisflyer’s fuel surcharge for an award ticket was more expensive than a full budget airline non promotional ticket, so I thought I’ll switch to United Airline’s MilagePlus. Didn’t work! Can’t input my points. So looks like its back to trusty old krisflyer.

Another work trip so soon and late work day just before the flight. Sophia already told grandpa “cannot see mama and grandaunt” before she slept. Grandaunt was also travelling. Guess she knows we’re away. Now I regret extending the business trip for travel. I should have just rushed back to see my baby while she needs me.

Leave a Reply

