F1 Party

Yes, I’m late again on all my entries I know. The excuse is I was busy at work then after a busy period one just doesn’t want to move. I.e. I have no excuse.

We brought Sophia to a family party at Goldman Sachs’ office. The view of the track was great but I guess Sophia wasn’t too excited about the cars. She’s rather spend half an hour queueing for a balloon flower that she used as a sword. “Fight with me, mama” she says.

Guess cars are just not for girls because the boy next to us was mighty excited!

Leave a Reply

