Blackberry Q10 vs iPhone

I swapped my iPhone 4S for a blackberry Q10. Boy did I regret it. I enjoy the ease of typing I used to do before I switched to iPhone but missed the myrid of apps that were so useful. The camera also didn’t come close to matching up with the 4S which was 2 generations old. The number of photos I’ve taken since switching phones has declined to an all time low given that all the phone could manage was blurry images after the moment is gone (since the function takes so long to start up). Overall, iPhone is still the much better all-in-one device. If you, like me, like to type a lot, perhaps use the blackberry as an exclusively work device, but that’s all its useful for. I wish apple would come up with a device with a keypad, then my IT life will be complete.

Leave a Reply

